Recomendations

Recomendations

Reviews and Recommendations by Previous Client's

 

  • wcoplin reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 8/20/2017
  • Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Incline Village, NV.

We wholeheartedly recommend Jeffery Corman as a realtor. The sale of our property was extremely challenging. We had tried to sell the property twice prior to hiring Jeffery and never received an offer. Jeffery, marketed the property in a way that we not only received offers but had back up offers. We experienced an extremely severe winter and do not live in the area of the property. Jeffrey Corman assisted us in each and every aspect of the sale, he acted as our surrogate resident to address all the issues that arose, and there were many. Jeffrey provided services we have never previously experienced from a realtor. He orchestrated repair men, insurance adjusters, snow removal people, etc., to provide services to the home. All this took an inordinate amount of his time and energy, to which Jeffrey did not complain, but happily did everything necessary for us to stay on track and close the sale. Besides assisting us in all the regular requirements to close on the real estate sale, we cannot praise Jeffrey enough for the the extraordinary commitments and assistance he provided us, which all went above and beyond anything previously described as realtor services. We thoroughly recommend Jeffrey Corman to anyone considering working with a realtor in the greater Lake Tahoe area. His dedication, sincerity and commitment to provide the best service possible, above and beyond the call, while always keeping a very pleasant demeanor, will all be fulfilled from this truly professional individual

  • markdavis684 reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 8/9/2017
  • Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Incline Village, NV.

I looked at many alternatives before selecting Jeffrey. He did a very good job of describing the unique features of this property and created a competitive environment even before the MLS listing came out by putting up Coming Soon signs and contacting other agents. He let it be known that buyers should move quickly and reasonably or the opportunity would be gone. He handled all the documents and things necessary for closing very quickly an easily for us as a seller

  • markbethtahoe reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 7/2/2017
  • Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Incline Village, NV.

My relationship with these professionals was outstanding! They adroitly handled all aspects of the sale of our Tahoe property with us being 2000 miles away. From the basics of the listing to donating the furniture to charity and hiring tradesmen to do the needed repairs to the difficult task of dealing with the incompetent buyer-selected escrow company, Jeffrey was outstanding in all regards. A buyer was located very quickly and the transaction just could not have been easier, what a wonderful experience. I recommend Jeffrey and Kirstin without reservation and am confident they will work equally well with others

  • jonpom reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 3/27/2017
  • Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Incline Village, NV.

Jeffrey represented us as we were looking to purchase a home in Incline Village. Since my wife and I are out of state, Jeffrey did a ton of leg work and follow through for us from the day we met him and even beyond close. He worked hard to find the right place for us, led us through the purchasing process, including inspection fixes and so much more. If you are buying or selling I would highly recommend contacting Jeffrey before all others

  • chargerbill99 reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 2/3/2017
  • Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Carson City, NV.

We flew in from out of state to Carson City Nevada to view and purchase a home. Jeff was referred from our agent in San Diego, Ca. He printed out information on several homes and was well organized. We were looking for a few hours and then we received a Zillow notice of a new listing. We checked it out and it turned out to be the one we loved. He set up docu-sign that night and we made our offer. Since we were in San Diego it was extra work on him to get everything done after the inspection and repairs were agreed upon. A true professional and we understand why he received recognition from the industry. R Bill & Ivy Moore

  • jkirkjones reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 12/8/2016
  • Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Incline Village, NV.

Jeffrey's professionalism and expertise made our search for an Incline Village property seamless. He is very responsive, knowledgable and personable and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent who will give your buying or selling needs top priority.

  • HCHAN reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 07/18/2016
  • Helped me sell a hom

I listed my condo with Jeff due to his knowledge in Incline and his great personality. Then there was a slight market downtown in our area and our sale turn complicated fast. Jeff immediately partnered with an expert that made our sale happen. Jeff went above and beyond his normal role to not just get our place ready, coordinate with experts outside his responsibility to make our transaction smooth. Would highly recommend and definitely call Jeff again for future property need at Incline.

  • RM reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 05/01/2016
  • Helped me buy a home

We worked with the Jeffrey for nearly eight months while we attempted to make decisions as to what property we wanted to buy. He always made time for us, he know's the area and people, and Jeff's patience with us was great. Jeff negotiated an awesome deal for us, we could not be happier. When we did finally buy, he handled all aspects of the purchase with a professional and effective approach. We highly recommend him, and would use them in the future.

  • R. Treags reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 04/29/2016
  • Helped me buy a home

Jeffrey was exceptional in our dealings wit him. The purchase encountered some unanticipated problems. Due to his skill and knowledge of the product, he was able to work with both buyer and seller to facilitate a mutually satisfactory and successful conclusion. I would not hesitate to avail myself of his services in the future. He is fair, honest, and thorough.

  • Sharon Orlando reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 03/14/2016
  • Helped me buy a home

My husband and I are both Principal Brokers with our own Real Estate firm in Oregon and know a really good broker when we see one. Well....Jeffrey is top notch! We were looking for vacation property in Lake Tahoe and were fortunate enough to have Jeffrey as our broker. He was so thorough, knowledgeable and at the same time, fun to be with. We have not purchased in Lake Tahoe yet as we have a beach home to sell first. We highly recommend Jeffrey to anyone looking for a great experience while looking for their home or vacation home in Lake Tahoe.

  • David Runyon reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 03/02/2016
  • Helped me sell a home 

Jeffrey Corman took over my listing when my broker developed health problems. He worked hard under difficult circumstances, was creative in his marketing, and got my property sold. I would highly recommend Jeffrey.

  • Esther Nguyen reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 01/26/2016
  • Helped me buy a home

Living abroad is very challenging when you try to do any kind of acquisition: you have a very limited amount of time to visit, and sometimes at the beginning, unrealistic expectations regarding the state of local market. Jeffrey was able to support us from the moment we contacted him to the date of closing with the kind of timely support that makes you feel you are in good hands. He first gave us the tour in what we wanted, the helped us refined our buying strategy by giving us options we didn't think of. After finding the condo we were looking for, which was only the beginning of the real process, he was instrumental into turning this project into a success as we were steering it from afar. Jeffrey was very hands-on, patient and responsive, helping out at each step of this journey to make it a smooth one. Unsurprisingly we would highly recommend his services to anyone.

  • Doug Emberton reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 01/5/2016
  • Helped me buy and sell a home

My wife and I have been owners of a condo in Incline Village, NV for the past 30 years. We decided at the end of summer to sell the condo and look for a single family home. We located a home we were interested in and contacted Jeff Corman. We had to list our condo and make a contingent offer on the house. Jeff handled both the listing and sale of our condo as well as the negotiation for the purchase of the new home. We really didn't expect the condo to sell so quickly but Jeff was persistent in his sales expertise. Jeff negotiated the purchase of the new home in a fair and professional manner that we were very satisfied with. We are happily in our new home in Incline Village and would recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a professional realtor in the area

  • Jamie MacQuarie reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 11/30/2015
  • Helped me buy a home

Short version: We probably couldn't have bought our house with anyone else. Jeff made it incredibly easy for us as we had limited time and lived 4+ hours away. If you're in a similar situation then you can completely trust Jeff and he'll bust his butt to exceed your expectations. A couple more things about how great Jeff is... We met Jeff late in the afternoon after walking into his Sotheby's office shortly before closing. Nobody was there except the woman at the front desk. She gave Jeff a call as he had just left. He turned his car around and came back to the office, chatted with us for a bit then spent the next several hours driving us around and educating us on the different neighborhoods and housing market. Jeff is a great listener - both to what we explicitly said and what we implied through our comments on the homes we saw. He was always ready with his own opinions but was careful not to overly influence our own thoughts. Jeff is great. He's built up a good reputation and it's easy to see why. He works hard to get people what they want and make them happy. Buying a house is rarely easy, but it's a lot easier working with Jeff.

  • Dan Ho reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 10/07/2015
  • Helped me sell a home

Jeff is a very honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable agent. Don't think there is a difference with real estate agents? Think again. An agent is supposed to advocate and advise you through the home buying/selling process. That means they need to be knowledgeable of the area, of real estate processes and of real estate contracts. Jeff is all of these. But its his character that sets him apart. You want someone who is on your side and is looking long term, not just at the commission. Jeff is really good about that. I highly recommend Jeff for your next real estate transaction. He's so good, I'm asking him to represent me for another sale we need to do.

  • JJStup reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 09/18/2015
  • Helped me buy a home

Jeffrey Corman is simply the best agent I’ve ever used! We had decided to purchase a condo in Incline Village and started searching the internet for an agent—he was highly rated so I him an email on a Saturday afternoon with a broad outline of what I wanted. Jeffrey immediately got back to me, sent me listings and we began talking the next week. I came to Incline Village less than two weeks later and we met on Friday afternoon. Jeffrey gave us a great tour of the area, had a dozen places to look at lined up in advance to view and we made an offer on the perfect condo by 6PM that was accepted by 9PM. He clearly has a great understanding of the area, had a wonderful relationship with the seller’s agent, and got us a terrific new home! I highly recommend anyone that wants to buy or sell in Incline to contact Jeffrey Corman….and as a bonus, he is a lot of fun and very happy!

  • GS reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 08/02/2015
  • Helped me buy and sell a home

   Jeffrey Corman is a true professional. He is always available and well prepared is be of excellent assistance in the real estate business. He helped us buy and sell homes. I have purchased 9 homes in Northern Nevada and the process has never been more efficient than my work with Jeffrey Corman. He has been a pleasure to know. I give him my highest recommendation.

  • Ali Behzad reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 08/03/2015
  • Helped me buy and sell a home

Our buying and selling experience with Jeff was great. He was patient, knowledgable of the area, available, and we felt he was always looking out for our best interest.

  • Steve Tom Sawyer reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 08/01/2015
  • Helped me buy and sell a home

Mr. Corman handled both the selling of our home and our purchase of a new home. He was thorough, swift, extremely helpful and always available. He helped us close ahead of schedule on both properties. He is a true professional at the top of his game. It was extremely enjoyable working with Mr. Corman.

  • Steve Matthews reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 04/09/2015
  • Helped me sell a home

Jeffrey Corman was our agent with Sierra Sotheby's International Realty for selling our lot. We received an offer within a month of listing our property through him, as opposed to nothing after literally years of listing with other agents. These folks at Sotheby's are full-time professionals, with sophisticated marketing resources that actively search out buyers, over a wide-ranging network, rather than just waiting for buyers to show up at their office. Their marketing graphics are state of art, including aerial photography. As a client, you also receive regular feedback reports that show what interest your property is getting. Mr. Corman stayed on top up things and followed up whenever necessary, maintaining a dedication to quality and a sense of professionalism throughout the sale

  • Michael Grabenstein reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 03/23/2015
  • Helped me buy a home

I can't recommend Jeff highly enough as your broker. He helped me buy a house. No request was too large for Jeff. He provided an excellent sounding board and offered local knowledge and advice from years of experience. Although I have a bit of real estate experience and have had unfulfilling experiences with brokers before, Jeff broke that trend in a big way. Everything he did (from driving me around town to get oriented, to picking me up at the airport, to getting me Guinness on st Patrick's day) was firmly because he cared about the person and the process more than the deal or the money. I was simply blown away with his personality and work ethic. Beyond being an amazing broker Jeff is also like a good friend after this process. Strange to say, but very true. If you ever have any questions about Jeff, ask him for my number and I'd be glad to share my experience first-hand

  • Michael Grabenstein reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 03/20/2015
  • Helped me sell a home

I can't recommend Jeff highly enough as your broker. He helped me buy a house. No request was too large for Jeff. He provided an excellent sounding board and offered local knowledge and advice from years of experience. Although I have a bit of real estate experience and have had unfulfilling experiences with brokers before, Jeff broke that trend in a big way. Everything he did (from driving me around town to get oriented, to picking me up at the airport, to getting me Guinness on st Patrick's day) was firmly because he cared about the person and the process more than the deal or the money. I was simply blown away with his personality and work ethic.
Beyond being an amazing broker Jeff is also like a good friend after this process. Strange to say, but very true. If you ever have any questions about Jeff, ask him for my number and I'd be glad to share my experience first-hand

  • Carolyn Collins reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 03/03/2015
  • Helped me buy a home

I did my due diligence in finding the best fit realtor for me and my family. Finding and researching places and someone to assist in the process of buying the home where our family will thrive is a special time. Jeffrey made the purchase of our new home fun and smooth. He is an upstanding, respectful, considerate and responsible person who enjoys helping his clients get the best. He is mindful of details and the big picture. He was on top of lining up all the necessary items which go into buying a house. His attention and care exceeded ordinary standards. He was and is present, knowledgable, accountable and available. Along with the extraordinary timely work, Jeffrey was truly excited for my family and made the entire process seamless. It was an honor to have Jeffrey be our realtor.

  • Tony Wong reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 10/27/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Jeff has done a phenomenal job helping us through the home search and buying process. They know the ins and outs of the market and were able to use that expertise, along with a detailed understanding of our needs and wants, in helping us find what we want.This was no small feat given that we were searching from out of town .
Jeffrey is also exceptionally passionate about the local community and matching clients (who will ultimately be their neighbors) to the right properties. We cannot recommend them enough

  • Tom Spencer reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 10/27/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Jeffrey marketed the property fabulously. He was on it every day. Showing it several times a week. The internet access, pictures, droid photography was all in place and very well done. The communication was current and we were notified weekly of the progress if not more often. The house closed in 4 1/2 months to a wonderful family at the price we wanted.

  • Elise Rhodes reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 09/29/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

I've bought and sold at least a dozen homes. Jeffrey Corman is the single best broker I've ever worked with. He was on top of everything from start to finish. Honest, hardworking, clear communication. Knows what he's doing and does it incredibly well. Patient, honest, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use his expertise again in the future

  • renocmm reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 04/29/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Jeff evokes a sense of professionalism and experience which can be calming. I would not take a chance selling my home on my own.

  • telemama3 reviewed Jeffrey Corman
  • 04/29/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Jeff works hard for seamless results. He's honest, upfront and cares. Super nice guy.

 

Contact Information

Photo of Jeffrey Corman Real Estate
Jeffrey Corman
Sierra Sotheby's International Realty
570 Lakeshore Blvd.
Incline Village NV 89451
775-339-1144
775-832-4900 ext. 330